Board of Directors

Overview  | Management | Board of Directors | Medical Advisory Committee

Seth L. Harrison, M.D.

Chairman and Acting CEO, Tokai Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Managing General Partner, Apple Tree Partners
Prior Affiliations: Oak Investment Partners, Sevin Rosen Funds

Reinhard J. Ambros, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Novartis Venture Fund
Prior Affiliations: Novartis Corporate Finance, Novartis Pharma, Roche

Timothy J. Barberich

Prior Affiliations: Sepracor Inc., Millipore Corporation

Scott Chappel, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific and Chief Operating Officer, Tokai Pharmaceuticals
Prior Affiliations: Dyax Corporation, Serono

David A. Kessler, M.D.

Professor, University of California
Prior Affiliations: FDA (Commissioner),Yale Medical School (Dean), University California (Dean)

Campbell Murray, M.D.

Managing Director, Novartis Venture Fund
Prior Affiliations: Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Auckland Hospital and Middlemore Hospital

Joseph A. Yanchik III

President and CEO, Aileron Therapeutics, Inc.
Prior Affiliations: Tokai Pharmaceuticals, Mendel Biotechnology, Poetic Genetics, Venture Law Group, Cahill Gordon & Reindel